Please feel free to call your Directors with any questions or concerns you may have.  The FCA Board is here to serve the Members, Committees & Sponsors!

President – Murray McGonigle, 403-901-8744 murraymcgonigle@gmail.com

Vice President – Pat Dillman, 403-844-5529 patdillman@rocketmail.com

Past President

SB Director – Joel Waddell, 403-512-6151 hairpin7bar@hotmail.com

BB Director – Mike Labelle, 403-862-7453 mklabelle@outlook.com

BR Director – VACANT

CR Director – Gord Gulick, 780-352-1189 gpgltd@hotmail.ca

SW Director – Gord Sandercock, 403-837-7793 gordsandercock@gmail.com

TR Director – Jim Cooper 403-741-4214 jcooper@ulterra.com

LBR Director – Vickie Camirand, 403-796-8437 vicseventeen@hotmail.com

Committee Director – Warren Kalbhen 403-325-7580 wkalbhen@gmail.com

Stock Director – Billy Richards, 403-305-5562 billyrichards7@hotmail.com

Judging Director – Devin Borton 403-899-9947 dborton1@hotmail.com

“At Large” –  Jason Page 780-402-0516 fracnhot@live.ca

Finals Committee – Trevor Jones, 403-350-9639 jboys2@telus.net

Secretary/Manager – Suzanne Kelly 403-453-1472 info@fcarodeo.com